该服务包含患者概况,可全面了解患者的综合情况,包括患者病情、用药、沟通偏好和专业医疗网络等。这些数据可以通过电子病历、医疗设备和可穿戴设备中的丰富上下文数据来查看。

 

IPC健康云是一个患者关系平台,可帮助医疗提供方更高效地进行协作,更好地了解患者,并在整个医疗团队之间建立更牢固的关系。该服务包含患者概况,可全面了解患者的综合情况,包括患者病情、用药、沟通偏好和专业医疗网络等。这些数据可以通过电子病历、医疗设备和可穿戴设备中的丰富上下文数据来查看。

 

使用健康云独有的SOS功能,患者可以通过双向视频聊天与医护人员沟通,实时询问问题,描述症状,从而获得快速治疗。同时,该服务的社区功能使医疗提供人员发送安全信息或调查,或者提醒患者预约医生或前往诊所就诊。

 

健康云是日渐兴起的医疗服务平台之一,这些平台可帮助培养更敬业、更精通技术的用户,并有助于实现更好的健康管理体验。

34F RCBC Plaza Tower II, Ayala Avenue, Makati City 1200, Metro Manila, Philippines

电话 +63 2 848 8700

电子邮件: marketing@ipc.ph

© 2020 by IPC. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
IPC-Empowering Business logo (1).png

© 2019 by IPC. All rights reserved.

34F RCBC Plaza Tower II, Ayala Avenue, Makati City 1200, Metro Manila, Philippines

TEL: +63 2 848 8700

Health Cloud

The service contains patient profiles that provide a complete view of the patient, including his/her condition/s, medications, communication preference, and professional care networks. Such data can be viewed through rich, contextual data from electronic medical records, medical devices, and wearables.

IPC Health Cloud is a patient relationship platform that helps care providers collaborate more efficiently, better understand their patients, and build stronger relationships across their entire care teams. The service contains patient profiles that provide a complete view of the patient, including his/her condition/s, medications, communication preference, and professional care networks. Such data can be viewed through rich, contextual data from electronic medical records, medical devices, and wearables.

Through Health Cloud’s unique SOS feature, a patient can communicate with care providers in a two-way video chat to ask questions and describe symptoms right away, therefore aiding in speedy treatment. Meanwhile, the service’s Community feature gives care providers the opportunity to send secure messages or surveys to patients or remind the latter about doctor appointments or clinic visits.

Health Cloud is one of the increasing number of platforms that help create more engaged and tech-savvy users and contribute to carrying out a better health management experience.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
IPC-Empowering Business logo blue.png